Returning….

Man, no matter how serious I become at writing… it never seems to just click and I’m tired of just sitting around and waiting for it to happen. So, I’m going to take matters into my own hands and do it myself. I am pledging that as of Friday, I’m going to do two forms of writing. I’m going to narrate a scene that I see if my everyday life. Take a picture of it and mold it into my own short story as a way to keep myself active and current and help with my descriptive skills.

The next will be putting my ass in a chair and writing a novel from start to finish. I will go more into details with that as it comes but for now, I’m going to head to sleep. I have work in the morning.

Leave a Reply

