Lack of Effort

You know, I’ve come to realize that I don’t necessary put my complete effort into anything that I set out to do. I don’t know the reason behind it but everything I plan out tends to pushed in the back of my mind as life continues day to day. I don’t know if it because I have gotten lazy or my intention has gone elsewhere, but I can’t seem to sit down on focus on just one thing for a good period of time.

Thus, my lack of posting on my blog.

Maybe because I don’t know exactly what I want to write. What I want this to be about. How I truly want to express myself. Being a gamer really doesn’t help the issue at all, require hours of my time and trying to learn how to become a timer for a fansubbing group is even more time consuming. But there really isn’t a excuse.

I will say, I am glad I took another break. I lost one of my brothers in a fatal shooting two weeks ago and I don’t think the pain has officially kick in or maybe it did and I just didn’t notice. Whatever the case may be, I feel like I must carry the torch in his stead and live my life to the fullest after discovering exactly what I want to do with the time I got left.

Random find on the internet? Video Game reviews and discussions? Or just a diary to make my life an open book?

Expect to see a couple of things chance over the next couple of days. My lack effort has to come to a close. And the more I say it, the more it has to come true, right?

At least I got a cool song to back me up…

I had found this a long time ago, but didn’t think of posting this until now. If you are a fan of game music or just like unique people doing amazing things, check out his page. Its worth the couple of minutes.

~ Winter

Leave a Reply

